Weston Logo

Memorial Day Update – All locations will be OPEN on Monday, May 27th normal business hours!

Our Staff

Administration

R. Wayne Mezitt, MCH
Chairman
waynem@westonnurseries.com

Peter Mezitt, MCH
President
508-293-8026
peterm@westonnurseries.com

Bryan T. Quinn
Chief Financial Officer
508-293-8057
bryanq@WestonNurseries.com

Eric McGourty
Human Resources Manager
508-293-8032
ericm@WestonNurseries.com

Hopkinton Garden Center

Karen Mezitt
Visual Merchandiser & Buyer
508-435-3414
karenm@westonnurseries.com

Jennifer Rolo, MCH
Garden Center Manager
508-435-3414
jenniferr@westonnurseries.com

Trevor Smith
Design & Education Manager
508-435-3414
trevors@westonnurseries.com

Hopkinton Greenhouse
508-435-3414
hopkintongreenhouse@
westonnurseries.com

Chelmsford Garden Center

Jim Connolly, MCH, MCLP
Garden Center Manager
508-962-5978
jimc@westonnurseries.com

Bonnie Woodward
Assistant Garden Manager
508-962-0275
bonniew@westonnurseries.com

Joe Desmond, MCH
Designer / Sales Associate
508-962-2558
josephd@westonnurseries.com

Hingham Garden Center

Mark Sandstrum
Garden Center Manager
781-749-3773
marks@westonnurseries.com

Donna Russo
Assistant Garden Manager
781-749-3773
donnar@westonnurseries.com

Lincoln Garden Center

Suzanne Thatcher
Garden Center Manager
781-259-8884
suzannet@westonnurseries.com

Mackenzie Loff
Assistant Garden Manager
781-259-8884
mackenziel@westonnurseries.com

Catherine Cooper
Customer Service Support
508-962-2461
catherinec@westonnurseries.com

Weston Wholesale

Bob Wall
Wholesale Director
508-293-8002
bobw@westonnurseries.com

Ryan Hussey
Operations Manager (Middleborough)
508-293-8064
ryanh@westonnurseries.com

By The Yard Contact Info

Hopkinton
125 East Main 
Hopkinton, MA 01748
(508) 293-8050

Chelmsford
160 Pine Hill Road 
Chelmsford, MA 01824
(978) 349-0055

Online Shopping at Weston Nurseries

We are excited to offer two unique opportunities to shop online at Weston Nurseries.

Farm To Door™

WN Online Shopping icons_Ship to Door
Plants shipped directly to you!

Browse our online inventory for a huge selection of plants available to ship directly from the farm to your home! Anywhere in New England!*

Shop Our Garden Centers

WN Online Shopping icons-02
Great for large plants and larger orders!

Shop your local store for plants, garden supplies, soil, mulch and more. Then pick up your order at the garden center or arrange for local drop off!

If you are interested in ordering gift cards, please click here!
*Some restrictions may apply to certain states.

FLASH SALE

Memorial Day Weekend Flash Sale On Hydrangeas!

25% off all Hydrangeas this weekend only!

Saturday, May 25th – Monday, May 27th! 

Hydrangeas are a classic and beautiful sign of summer. Celebrate Memorial Day Weekend by sprucing up your yard with some new hydrangeas. Discount applies at all locations.

*Sale Fine Print:

For “Cash and Carry” transactions only. Offer good while supplies last.

No open orders or deliveries for future dates. All Flash Sale products must be taken the same day. Not valid on previous orders. No transfers allowed between stores on any sale items.

Skip to content