Our Lincoln Greenhouse is now open but having technical issues with the phone lines.
You can call our Hopkinton location with questions: (508) 435-3414 

Our Staff

Administration

R. Wayne Mezitt, MCH

Chairman

WayneM@WestonNurseries.com

Peter Mezitt, MCH

President

508-293-8026

PeterM@WestonNurseries.com

Bryan T. Quinn

Chief Financial Officer

508-293-8057

BryanQ@WestonNurseries.com

Eric McGourty

Human Resources Manager

508-293-8032

EricM@WestonNurseries.com

Hopkinton Garden Center

Karen Mezitt

Visual Merchandiser & Buyer

508-435-3414

KarenM@WestonNurseries.com

Jennifer Rolo, MCH

Garden Center Manager

508-435-3414

JenniferR@WestonNurseries.com

Trevor Smith

Design & Education Manager

508-435-3414

TrevorS@WestonNurseries.com

Greenhouse Customer Care

508-435-3414

GreenHouseCC@westonnurseries.com

Chelmsford Garden Center

Jim Connolly, MCH, MCLP

Garden Center Manager

508-962-5978

JimC@WestonNurseries.com

Bonnie Woodward

Assistant Garden Manager

508-962-0275

BonnieW@WestonNurseries.com

Catherine Cooper

Greenhouse Supervisor

508-962-2461

CatherineC@WestonNurseries.com

Joe Desmond, MCH

Designer / Sales Associate

508-962-2558

JosephD@WestonNurseries.com

Hingham Garden Center

Mark Sandstrum

Garden Center Manager

781-749-3773

MarkS@WestonNurseries.com

Donna Russo

Assistant Garden Manager

781-749-3773

DonnaR@WestonNurseries.com

Hopkinton Wholesale

Bob Wall

Wholesale Director

508-293-8002

BobW@WestonNurseries.com

By The Yard

Hopkinton

125 East Main 

Hopkinton, MA 01748

(508) 293-8050

Chelmsford

160 Pine Hill Road 

Chelmsford, MA 01824

(978) 349-0055

Skip to content