Staff & Management2020-08-11T13:08:45-04:00

Our People

Administration

R. Wayne Mezitt, MCH
Chairman
WayneM@WestonNurseries.com

Peter Mezitt
President
508-293-8026
PeterM@WestonNurseries.com

Melissa B. Frank
Director of Marketing and Events
508-293-8090
MelissaF@WestonNurseries.com

Eric McGourty
Human Resources Manager
508-293-8032
EricM@WestonNurseries.com

Jenny Pewtherer
Manager of Information Systems
508-293-8005
JennyP@WestonNurseries.com

Bryan T. Quinn
Chief Financial Officer
508-293-8057
BryanQ@WestonNurseries.com

Hopkinton Garden Center

Nancy Purdue
Garden Center Manager
508-435-3414
NancyP@westonnurseries.com

Christine Horwath
Assistant Garden Center Manager
508-435-3414
christineh@wetonnurseries.com

Karen Mezitt
Hardgoods Buyer, Visual Merchandiser
508-293-8061
KarenM@WestonNurseries.com

Jennifer Rolo
Greenhouse Manager
508-435-3414
jenniferr@westonnurseries.com 

Shea Moloney
Greenhouse Supervisor
508-435-3414
sheam@westonnurseries.com

Alexandra Knott
Lead Designer
508-293-8009
AlexK@westonnurseries.com

Chelmsford Garden Center

Jim Connolly, MCH
Garden Center Manager
508-962-5978
JimC@WestonNurseries.com

Bonnie Woodward
Assistant Garden Center Manager
508-962-0275
BonnieW@WestonNurseries.com

Jack Wagner, CMG
Workshop & Container Program Specialist
978-257-1953

Catherine Cooper
Customer Care Supervisor
978-349-0055

Hingham Garden Center

Mark Taylor MCH, ICPI
Garden Center Manager
781-749-3773
MarkT@WestonNurseries.com

Donna Russo
Assistant Garden Center Manager
508-962-0275
DonnaR@Westonnurseries.com

Hopkinton Commercial Sales

Bob Wall
Commercial Sales Director
508-293-8002
BobW@WestonNurseries.com

Garrett Thomas
Wholesale Operations Supervisor
508-293-8070
GarrretT@WestonNurseries.com

Don Lemieux
Customer Service Supervisor & Outside Sales
508-231-6468
donl@westonnurseries.com

Kara S. Hagberg
Buyer & Inventory Control
508-293-8021
KaraH@WestonNurseries.com

Luis (Leo) Alvarez
Sales
508-293-8049
LuisA@WestonNurseries.com

Jeff Mauch
Sales
508-293-8040
JeffM@WestonNurseries.com

Ask an Expert

Send us your home gardening questions and a Weston Nurseries Horticultural Expert will answer your question promptly. Common questions/answers will be added to our FAQ database. Please note, we will not ever publish or otherwise disclose your name or contact details.

This form is for a specific question for our resident experts, not for general inquiries or checking to see if we carry a particular plant or product. For general inquiries, please click here!

Nearest Location (required)
ChelmsfordHinghamHopkinton