Staff & Management2018-12-12T15:06:42+00:00

Our People

Administration

R. Wayne Mezitt, MCH
Chairman
WayneM@WestonNurseries.com

Peter Mezitt
President
508-293-8026
PeterM@WestonNurseries.com

Bryan T. Quinn
Chief Financial Officer
508-293-8057
BryanQ@WestonNurseries.com

Ruth I. Goudreau
Human Resources Manager
508-293-8032
RuthG@WestonNurseries.com

Jenny Pewtherer
Manager of Information Systems
508-293-8005
JennyP@WestonNurseries.com

tbd
Marketing and Events Coordinator

Jeannette Cook
Marketing Administrator
508-293-8003
JeannetteC@WestonNurseries.com

Hopkinton Garden Center

Nancy Purdue
Garden Center Manager
508-435-3414
NancyP@westonnurseries.com

Abigail Bliss
Floor Supervisor
508-293-8091
AbigailB@westonnurseries.com

Karen Mezitt
Hardgoods Buyer, Visual Merchandiser
508-293-8061
KarenM@WestonNurseries.com

Douglas Asam
Plant Yard Supervisor
508-435-3414

Kara S. Hagberg
Green Goods Buyer
Inventory Control
508-293-8021
KaraH@WestonNurseries.com

Jennifer Rolo
Houseplant and Annuals Supervisor
508-435-3414

Christine Horwath
Perennial Sales
508-435-3414

Bart Krug
Custom Container Design
508-435-3414

Henry Schmidt
In House Designer, Sales
508-435-3414

Alexandra Knott
Lead Designer
508-435-3414
AlexK@westonnurseries.com

John Moretti
Training & Sales Specialist
508-435-3414

Dirk Coburn
Plant Health & Advice
508-293-8004

Chelmsford Garden Center

Jim Connolly
Garden Center Manager
508-962-5978
JimC@WestonNurseries.com

Bonnie Woodward
Assistant Garden Center Manager
508-962-0275
BonnieW@WestonNurseries.com

Jack Wagner, CMG
Workshop & Container Program Specialist
978-257-1953

Catherine Cooper
Customer Care Supervisor
978-349-0055

Hopkinton Commercial Sales

Bob Wall
Commercial Sales Director
508-293-8002
BobW@WestonNurseries.com

Sam Hoffman
Green Goods Purchasing Manager
508-293-8086
SamH@WestonNurseries.com

Luis (Leo) Alvarez
Sales
508-293-8049
LuisA@WestonNurseries.com

Mark K. Taylor, MCH
Sales
508-293-8013
MarkT@WestonNurseries.com

Jeff Mauch
Sales
508-293-8040
JeffM@WestonNurseries.com