Our People

Administration

R. Wayne Mezitt, MCH
Chairman
WayneM@WestonNurseries.com

Peter Mezitt
President
508-293-8026
PeterM@WestonNurseries.com

Bryan T. Quinn
Director of Finance
508-293-8057
BryanQ@WestonNurseries.com

Ruth I. Goudreau
Human Resources Manager
508-293-8032
RuthG@WestonNurseries.com

Jeffrey Meola, MCH, ISA Certified Arborist
Operations Manager
508-293-8070
JeffM@WestonNurseries.com

Sam Hoffman
Green Goods Purchasing Manager
508-293-8086
SamH@WestonNurseries.com

Kara S. Hagberg
Green Goods Purchasing Specialist
508-293-8021
KaraH@WestonNurseries.com

Jenny Pewtherer
Manager of Information Systems
508-293-8005
JennyP@WestonNurseries.com

Annie Stuart
Marketing Specialist
508-293-8090
AnnieS@WestonNurseries.com

Liz Mulder
Marketing & Events Coordinator
508-293-8090
LizM@WestonNurseries.com

Hopkinton Garden Center

Nancy Purdue
Garden Center Manager
508-435-3414
NancyP@westonnurseries.com

Abigail Bliss
Floor Supervisor
508-293-8091
AbigailB@westonnurseries.com

Karen Mezitt
Hardgoods Buyer, Visual Merchandiser
508-293-8061
KarenM@WestonNurseries.com

Douglas Asam
Plant Yard Supervisor
508-435-3414

Jennifer Rolo
Houseplant and Annuals Supervisor
508-435-3414

Henry Schmidt
In House Designer, Sales
508-435-3414

John Moretti
Training & Sales Specialist
508-435-3414

Eileen Johnson
Plant Display Area Coordinator
508-435-3414

Dirk Coburn
Plant Health & Advice
508-293-8004

Chelmsford Garden and Design Center

Jim Connolly
Garden Center Manager
978-349-0055
JimC@WestonNurseries.com

Bonnie Woodward
Assistant Garden Center Manager
978-349-0055
BonnieW@WestonNurseries.com

Terry Duffy
At-Home Landscape Designer
508-293-8079
TerenceD@WestonNurseries.com

Hopkinton Commercial Sales

Bob Wall
Commercial Sales Director
508-293-8002
BobW@WestonNurseries.com

Jeffrey Meola, MCH, ISA Certified Arborist
Operations Manager
508-293-8070
JeffM@WestonNurseries.com

Sam Hoffman
Green Goods Purchasing Manager
508-293-8086
SamH@WestonNurseries.com

Connie Masucci
Customer Service Supervisor
508-293-8028
ConnieM@WestonNurseries.com

Luis (Leo) Alvarez
Sales
508-293-8049
LuisA@WestonNurseries.com

Mark K. Taylor, MCH
Sales
508-293-8013
MarkT@WestonNurseries.com

Jeff Mauch
Sales
508-293-8040
JeffM@WestonNurseries.com